Schanavian Adams-Luke
Case Manager
sadams@frontstepsservices.org

Tarika Kirk
HMIS/Leasing Office
tkirk@frontstepsservices.org

Sherri Brandon, MSSA
Executive Director
sbrandon@frontstepsservices.org

Nick Costakis
Maintenance Technician
ncostakis@frontstepsservices.org

Denise Cunningham-Doggett
Employment and
Education Coordinator
dcdoggett@frontstepsservices.org

Denise Jackson
Case Manager, Life Skills Specialist
djackson@frontstepsservices.org

Vince Gaudio
Accountant
vgaudion@frontstepsservices.org

Paul Holland
Development/Marketing Director
pholland@frontstepsservices.org

Donna Lee
Case Manager, Intake Coordinator
dlee@frontstepsservices.org

Regina Spicer, LSW-LICDC-CS
Program Manager
rspicer@frontstepsservices.org

Mitchell Wasserman
Grants Officer
mwasserman@frontstepsservices.org

Annette Wilder
Executive Assistant and
Office Manager

Karl Winfrey
kwinfrey@frontstepsservices.org