Executive Staff

Sherri Brandon, MNO/MSSA, CDCA
Executive Director
sbrandon@frontstepsservices.org

Annette Wilder
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
awilder@frontstepsservices.org

Lisa Paul-Sierk
Development Director
lpaul-sierk@frontstepsservices.org

Tarika Kirk
HMIS/Leasing Office
tkirk@frontstepsservices.org

Nick Costakis
Maintenance Technician
ncostakis@frontstepsservices.org

 

Clinical Staff

Regina Spicer, LSW-LICDC-CS
Program Manager
rspicer@frontstepsservices.org

Deborah Hitchcock, LISW-S, CDCA
Behavioral Health Counselor/Project Manager
dhitchcock@frontstepsservices.org

Brenda Greene-Norman, CDCA
Peer Support Specialist dhitchcock@frontstepsservices.org

Denise Jackson, CDCA
Case Manager, Life Skills Specialist djackson@frontstepsservices.org

Jacob Kestler, LCDC-II
Intensive Outpatient Coordinator
jkestler@frontstepsservices.org

Donna Lee, CDCA
Case Manager, Intake Coordinator
dlee@frontstepsservices.org

Schanavian Adams-Luke, CDCA
Case Manager
sadams@frontstepsservices.org

Steven Marks, CDCA
Employment Specialist
smarks@frontstepsservices.org